Staff Directory

Rabbi:
Rabbi Yamin Levy
yaminlevy@gmail.com
 RYL
Principal:
Mrs. Shabatian 
Business Office:
Sara Baharestani
Admin. Assistant: Rosel Campos rosel@lihagn.org
         
Teacher
Department
Email 
Morah Suzanna Pleshty
Toddler Teacher  Suzanna.Pleshty@lihagn.org
Morah Orli Cole
Nursery
Orli.Cole@lihagn.org
Morah Devorah Nassimian 
Associate Teacher Nursery

Morah Aliza Gohari
Associate Teacher Nursery
 
Pre-Kindergarten monica.alon@lihagn.org
Morah Batshiva Yeganeh
Associate Teacher PK
 
Morah Samira Aghajani
Associate Teacher PK
Kindergarten English
Morah Jourdan Nitzani
Assoc Teacher (K & 1st ENG) 
 
Kindergarten Hebrew
1st Grade Hebrew 
Morah Orly Hematian
Assoc. Teach (1st & 3rd Hebr)
 
1st Grade English
sandy.schwartz@lihagn.org
Teacher 2nd Grade English Assoc.Teach(3rd Gr English)
2nd Grade Hebrew

2nd Grade Assist Hebrew  
Ms. Kristin Zaleskie 3rd Grade English kristin.zaleskie@lihagn.org
3rd Grade Hebrew
simchakashani@lihagn.org
Morah Tamar Fuzailov 4th Grade Hebrew tamar.fuzailov@lihagn.org
Ms. Kristin Zaleskie 4th Grade English kristin.zaleskie@lihagn.org
Ms. Debbie Epstein 5th Grade English  Debbie.epstein@lihagn.org
Morah Chochava Sagy
5th Grade Hebrew morah.sagy@lihagn.org
Natali Nassimian
Physical Education   
Morah Brenda Goldstein Music  
Morah Elizah Hakimi Art  
Morah Simcha &
Morah Miriam
Library  

School Nurse